Accountancy Forum

Full Version: HI U ALL , I'M A NEW MEMBER HERE !!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
HELLO DEAR ALL,
MY NAME IS ZUBAIR SIDDIQUI AND I HAVE JUST REGISTERED AS A NEW MEMBER HERE. I'M A STUDENT OF PROFESSIONAL-III OF THE INSTITUTE OF COST & MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTANTS OF PAKISTAN ( ICMAP ), PLUS I'M A ALSO A PART-II STUDENT OF THE ASSOCIATION OF CERTIFIED CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS ( ACCA )OF U.K.
MY E-MAIL ADDRESS IS

zubair_icmap2001@yahoo.com

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF SOMEONE KNOWS ANY PROFESSIONAL GROUP LIKE FINPROS AT YAHOO WHERE THEY ADVERTISE JOB VACANCIES LIKE THEY DO AT FINPROS.I WOULD BE GLAD TO HEAR FROM ANYONE WHETHER ON THIS FORUM OR AT MY YAHOO ID WHICH I HAVE GIVEN U ALL ABOVE.

TAKE CARE U ALL,

THANKS & REGARDS,

M.ZUBAIR SIDDIQUI
What sort of job and where (location) you looking jobs for?

And welcome to the forum.

DT
Welcome to the Accountancy forum. Our vibrant online community provides a comfortable place where members from all walks of life and technical backgrounds feel relaxed and comfortable about discussing a wide range of technical topics with thousands of other members where Accountancy beeing the major one.

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote">I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF SOMEONE KNOWS ANY PROFESSIONAL GROUP LIKE FINPROS AT YAHOO WHERE THEY ADVERTISE JOB VACANCIES LIKE THEY DO AT FINPROS.I WOULD BE GLAD TO HEAR FROM ANYONE WHETHER ON THIS FORUM OR AT MY YAHOO ID WHICH I HAVE GIVEN U ALL ABOVE.<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote">
You can make your questions more specific. Members who use this technique are always listening for information they can dive into for more clarification. The more information they have, the better decisions they can make.

As DT already pointed out