Accountancy Forum

Full Version: CoLLeGe LiFe [:D]
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
<font face="Arial Black">is the college life of aCCA + CA similar to the life of other collages i mean as we r not offically in colleges its like attending a class or two n than leaving o masti no fun ?????[(]. i dont knwo exactly whht i am getting at but just wanted to know [D]
</font id="Arial Black">

Sahar
if you r going to join CA then i think that the life a CA student is quite different but if you join ACCA you can enjoy ur life as much as u can.....
awais i am a CA student but still i am enjoying my time at the institute.it depends on your approach towards study and the enviornment that your institute provides. i have good friends at my institute i-e SKANS and i think i am more than happy!!

fahim
Doing CA does not mean you have to study 24/7 you get time to relax, the only difference is that you have to put a wee bit of extra effort for example if you are putting 50 percent effort in university then for CA that would have to increase to say 70 or 75 percent.

Nauman-ul-Haq
k , i will kep tht i mind [D].eur own attitude mattersthhe most . t[8D]hnx
fahim and nauman are lier. yar you can never be more happier than me.
hahha...
me doing ca..........there is no" institution"....stop calling this pitiful useless academies as institutions.......there is nohting like a college or university in these places.....

another thing i have noticed is that the chartered accountants are always "Tharki"......probably bcoz they never have interaction with girls......5 or 6 i have seen so far are like this....

i really hate this stupid RAET system.....icap should make somethng like university or somethng.......no social life in campus tooo....