Full Version: Place of Birth:
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by hanifasif</i>
<br />kia baat janab lahore di. I am 100% lahoree too. guess what i miss more..........being a typical lahoree and being away from my city for a couple of years, i miss lahoree khabay. bhajjay day paway, gwalmandi di machi, lakhsmi chok day dal chawal, butt day samosay tay Naaytay day murgh chanay.
koi sawad nae aithay day khabiyaan da

Lahore Lahore aay G Wink

Dear kiya baatain yadd diladee,jab bhee mera transfer Rawalpindi hota tha, aksar main aur merey dost Lahore sirf khaney peeney aur ghooney k liya jatay thay.

kadee Data Darbar, Ravi de kinarey, te kadee bhatee darwaza, te kadee lohari gate, Minar-e-Pakistan, Lal Qila, Badshahi Masjid, te kadee Shalimar Bagh .....................LAHORE DE KULCHEY mujhey bohat pasand hain, yehan SAUDIA main aksar LAHOREE KHABEY main jatain hain
Karachi bhee mera sher hai per LAHORE LAHORE HAIY main wuhan kee yadain naheen bhool sakta.
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Muhammad Adnan Arshad</i>
<br />Add on this thread your place/venue of birth, so to have more information of forum members about each other.

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

My place of birth is JARANWALA, & currently living in MANCHESTER of PAKISTAN i.e. FAISALABAD.

thanks!
Hi MEESUM. Are you WAQAS from FAISALABAD? If so, welcome on this thread for posting your POB.
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Muhammad Adnan Arshad</i>
<br />Hi MEESUM. Are you WAQAS from FAISALABAD? If so, welcome on this thread for posting your POB.

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

thanks! you r welcomw too.

i am MUHAMMAD MEESUM (not WAQAS) from FAISALABD.

i didn't know WAQAS (about whom you r talking).

So thanks & kindly clarify it.

thanks!
Are you not that WAQAS, who called me on my cell # at Lahore?
<br />Are you not that WAQAS, who called me on my cell # at Lahore?

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

dear Adnan Arshad Bhai, there are many persons having name meesum as ID with different spellings like

1. meesum (its me)
2. Maisum
3. masum (it may be meesum or masoom, i m not sure )

i didn't know who called u? but to relieve ur tension i will call u soon.
ok!

thanks!
AS SALAM O ALAIKUM TO EVERYONE,
i m huma from PESHAWAR
well my place of birth is BAHRAIN but came to pakistan in1993 n now i m living in peshawar for last 9 years.
so u can say that now i m a peshawari.
ok everyone take care
ALLAH AFIZ