Full Version: Let us introduce ourselves
hello friends i,m tahir 21 yrs of age . i,m from lahore paksitan but i,m doing intership in dubai.initially i joined ford rhodes & co in lahore then i got an offer from sajjad haider & co dubai uae.presentally i,m doing my interns from the same firm as manager finance & audit(diera road region)
hi humaira! now i hav got the info about ur academic back ground!i was a regular member when i was in pak but now i hav made aa new id so i wanted to kno about the peaple whom i do,nt know.anyways best of luck .Allah hafiz

you can contact the author at tahir.rauf@hotmail.com.author is doing inters in CA inters in DUBAI
hello alishba! welcome to the forum.i,m sure this will prove to be very informative and participative forum for u.if u need any assisstance in any matter do contact the regular pro,s of this forum.they all will guide u.best of luck.Allah hafiz

you can contact the author at tahir.rauf@hotmail.com.author is doing inters in CA inters in DUBAI
Assalam o Alaikum to all,

I am MUHAMMAD RIZWAN.Have done my BSC with double maths and stats and now studying in ICMAP(P-1) As well as working in an accountancy outsourcing here in lahore.I am from fsd but now a days in lahore for my job as well as for studies.

Muhammad Rizwan.
rizwansb2001@hotmail.com.
rizwansb2001@yahoo.com
Assalam o alaikum...
Where are you from Tuti-Fruity sahab? and why are u looking for re-location? Aren't you satisfied with urs job or incentive???
Assalam o alaikum Adeel sahab.

aap ka idea bhee acha hay waisay
Assalam o alaikum Khawar sahab.

Yar E mail address say at least in contact to raha ja hee sakta hay na

even i dont know how to introduce any one in words......
[8D]
Assalam o alaikum Zeeshan Sahab

I am from Fsd and in ICMAP (P-1).Now a days i m in lahore ,also working with an accountancy outsourcing company here.

Nice to meet you

my e mail is rizwansb2001@hotmail.com

I m Nasir, i have complete my B.com from karachi university, now looking forward to do MBA and find those friends who doing MBA from Karachi university.
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by naam_thegreat</i>
<br />Hi!I cant introduce myself coz I am a bit SHY person TY!I hope nobody minds it??

~O~N~E~
NAAM THE GREAT SAHAB sab kay sath yahee hota hay...

i think har banday ko koee doosra sahee tarah introduce kar sakta hay...especially any of his/her friend.
Assalam o alaikum Ahsen Sahab.

Being a senior to me i want to have discussions and also good relations with you.where are you working now a days and where do u live inlahore.?
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by ahsenkhan</i>
Hi

I am Ahsen Khan from Lahore. Currenlty in AFF & Co. Lahore.
Did CA Inter from Skanz. F.Sc from FC College and Matriculation from Gov.Central Model School, Lower Mall Lahore.

Ahsen Khan
Assalam o alaikum dear,
I am working in an outsourcing firm here in lahore and my compnay has job openiengs as well.

If u reside in lahore and wish to have work in accounts then u can come here for an interview.

i am also from ICMAP.Studying in P-1 and on job (as i had told you)

WISH U AL THE BEST
REGARDS,
MUHAMMAD RIZWAN.
muhammad.rizwan@technobeavers.com
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by amam_786</i>
<br />Asslam-u-aleikum
This idea seems to be very nice.
My Name is Ahmed Mobeen. I Just have to qualify six papers of ICMA
Currently I am doing a data entry operator job. But I am looking for a job in a company which has Islamic Mode of Financing. As I have a religious mind. so i would like to work in an organization which has Islamic Envirionment. It should be Lahore Based. If any one can help me?

Assalam o alaikum Masood Sahab.

Nice idea of frinedship you have.
Why not we have freiendship?[)]

Muhammad Rizwan
muhammad.rizwan@technobeavers.com
0333-6519703

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by massood akhter</i>
<br />hello everyone

by visiting this forum i found that this is the site to visit, study, lear, and meet the friends and share their experiences and sorrows.
i have completed my articlship from rawalpindi firm name amir alam khan & co in the year 2000. and started my own practice with a friend of mine in 2000 at abbottabad (my native city) with the name and style " the professionals".i have passed all examination of pipfa, fe-1 of icap, and waiting result for module-d.

i would love to have friendship of people who care others.

massood ar.
Assalam o alaikum dear

I m MUHAMMAD RIZWAN studying in ICMAP.

WISH U ALL THE BEST FOR URS OBJECTIVES DUDE.

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Muhammad Adnan Arshad</i>
<br />Salaam!
My registered name is Muhammad Adnan Arshad. My caste is Jutt-Walana. DOB 25th December, 1984 Venue AIMH, Sialkot City.
>> Matriculation in Science from OPF Public High School, Model Town, Sialkot affiliated with BISE-Gujranwala (Marks 700/850-Scholarship). >> FSc(Pre-Engg.) from Govt.College, S/Town, Gujranwala affiliated with BISE-GRW (Marks 859/1100-Scholarship)
>> BA(Economics) from PU-Lahore (Marks 504/800).
>> MA(Economics) Part-I from PU Lahore, (currently doing)
>> Join PAC, Lahore as 5th-MFC. Now in Module-C of CA-Intermediate.
Primary Objective To become an ACA in the reasonable time thereof.
Secondary Objecties To obtain the degrees/qualifications like APA, ACMA, ACCA, CIMA, DAIBP, MA(Economics), CSS/PCS Exams.
E-mail Address gooshi2003@hotmail.com
My Website http//maaw.t35.com/
what the heck, alright thought its worthless excercise but since i have nothing better to do and think someday someone might need some help, i go ahead with intro
name ahmed nadeem
Edu Matric sialkot, Fsc Sialkot Murray college does anyone know !!! BBA (time waste) PAKAIMS Lahore, BSC Acct, finance george mason uni VA,
jobs Etrade Bank - www.etrade.com , Cash control Analyst, Investment accounting
Kpmg - risk advisory services
C&C - US fedral Govt Auditor