Full Version: Financial Accounting Lectures on CD

Are there any cds of lectures on financial accounting from Pakistani prospective?

I am waiting for a reply.

massood ar.

main ne to aaj tak nahin dekhi milli to mujhe bhi batana

There is a will there is a way.
<font face='Verdana'></font id='Verdana'>

check ICAP karachi or lahore. I have heard they have some CD's for ca inter syllabus

Hey mate,I dont think u could avail this facility in Pakistan. It would be good for u if u visit the websites of ICAP and ICMAP.
Best of Luck.

Farooq

Cancerians The Great

thankyou very much caringfriend for your reply.

i have heard about this type of cd from one of the friend of mine and since then i am looking for. but i do believe such type of video notes/ lectures exist in pakistan.

let us see how the cat jumps.
\

massood ar.
Financial accounts ki CD aap online Pbb Ki site se manga sakte hain. Yeh Acca ke liye relevant hain<font color=brown></font id=brown> YAr

I lie I steal I cheat So people can feel my LATINO HEAT
go to vu.edu.pk
Assalam o Alaikum
Yes dear Financial Accounting I and F.A II CDs are available. These CDs are prepared by Virtual University and you can buy them at a very affordable price.
Visit these links for further information
http//vulms.vu.edu.pk/Links/MGT101.htm
http//vulms.vu.edu.pk/Links/MGT401.htm
http//bookshop.vu.edu.pk/
i have cd's.......i am in lahore.....if u want tell me..
hi this is ali hyder i need cds can u heip me noman
u send me email...i will tell u what to do..
are u in lahore?
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by noman</i>
<br />i have cd's.......i am in lahore.....if u want tell me..
aslam noman bhai would u plz tell me, me too in need of cds and secondly tell me how these cds will be helpful for a C.A student either it covers the syllabus till module E or atleast module D...... as u have used cds so u must have idea about its scope.
Muhammad Ali Lodhi
ACCOUNTING CD

Dear Friends;

This CD contains database related to Advanced Accounting and Financial Reporting.

Contents of the CD are as follows

1. International Financial Reporting Standards in Soft Form from IAS 1 to IFRS 5;
2. Guides to IFRS 2 and 3;
3. IASB Framework;
4. Sample financial statement;
5. Model financial statements by PWC and Deloitte.
6. E Leaning (Scenario based) on IFRS and IAS from IAS 1 to IFRS 5 by Deloitte.
7. Summaries of IFRS and IAS in your pocket handbook by Deloitte.
8. A Practical Guide on International Financial Reporting Standards by Hennie van Greuning (Newly Revised Edition) Known as book by World Bank. Fully referenced addition.
9. All technical releases by ICAP on Accounting.
10. All circulars issued by ICAP since 1996 to date (July 2006).
11. 74 Presentations delivered on the seminars held by ICAP till date (July 2006).
12. Presentations on Financial Accounting I and II for module B and C respectively.

Book your copy now

Sarfaraz Ahmed
0321-4 469 469
sar285@gmail.com
AOA!
yes i m interested how may i book my copy