Full Version: Let us Introduce Ourselves II
dear members, v should use this forum and introduce ourselves, and tell about ourselves,
in this way we can help each other and meet and discuss matters in convenience, if u know what a person is doing u can personally interact or directly contact each other.
let me take the initiative,
I am Rana R.A Aziz 27-M, from Lahore. I am a student of ACMA & my profession is Accountancy.And am doing job as Manager Accounts in a Private Firm in Lahore. In a nut shell I am a young, lovely & caring . Actually I am here to find a friend especially from Lhr , it will be ma pleasure if you add me in your buddies list ? ma email add is (accountants_forum_lhr178@ymail.com)
0301-6770622

Thanks & Best with best wishes.
LapTop k naam say to mujhay kafi log janty han,, chalyn aaj is post k tawasut say may apna taruf karwa hi dayta hon,,,

mera nam Farrukh Bilal Sehrai hay, meri Firm ka naam Optimistic Law Associate hay, karachi say hon, Advocate hon, Tax consultant hon, or E-Intermediary hon,

or kya bataon, han 1 sal howa hay takriban tax ki field may aaye howay us say pahly criminal case practice karta tha,

or han yahan par bina fee mashwara dayna shok hay mera, hahahahha
free mashwary k liye bila jhijhak rabta kar sakty han ap, hahahaha

sahrai01@hotmail.com
0333-2105629

kya baat hay Friends,,,,,

apna apna taruff karwao na, taky pata lag saky kon kitny pani may hay,,, hahahahahahah

AoA,

My name is Imran Ahmed living in Karachi & I have around 5 years of experience in finance mostly worked with startup companies/SMEs for setting their accounting system, currently working in a US based outsourcing company as Associate Manager Finance, previously I had worked with Australian based environmental company deals in renewable energy certificates trading services in Australia.

As for as taxation concern specially income tax I have basic knowledge, for any sort of advice I am big fan of Mr. Laptop (Farrukh Bilal) & faisal_desperado ( Faisal ).

Here is my contact details.

Email ikhan.pixsense@yahoo.com
Cell# +92-345 3531632

Ikhan
Assalam o alikum...i am zeeshan ahmad khan from lahore..completed my M.Com from Hailey college of commerce and now doing ACMA from ICMAP lahore and also doing MS management (finance) from University of central punjab...aur jahan tk work exp ki bat hai to i have done year internship from Phinehas & Co. Chartered Accountants...and now i am also appointed in private college as lecturer of business taxation...now i am waiting for my ITP licence.. duao mai yad rakhiye ga chotay bhai ko...

regards..
Rana R A Aziz bhai ap sy to mulaqat honi he chahiye..after all we are in same institute...
HELLO GUYS!
BY THE WAY I AM DOING MBA FROM VIRTUAL UNIVERSITY . I AM WORKING AS ACCOUNTS EXECUTIVE IN MULTINATIONAL COMPANY FROM ONE YEAR. I AM LIVING IN ISLAMABAD IF SOME DOING MBA (FINANCE) FROM VIRTUAL UNIVERSITY THEY MUST CONTACT ME FOR GROUP STUDY ...........

MUHAMMAD REHMAN
muhammadrehman@alghurairgiga.com
0333-3009918
Hi This is Ali..

Em from Islamabad....did MBA in Finance....Started professional life in the Banking field...then switched over to a multinational telecom manufacturer in Logistics...us k baad trading company mei pehlay procurement and logistics and then accounts payable...So kind ov diversified experience....

in taxation em interested but unfortunately zero & wanted to gain few things from u ppl

Hop u ppl wont mind if i ask sum stupid basic questions )
As for as asking insipid questions is concerned, no one should beat me at that Did O & A Levels in science and am going to study Tax for the first time as a Mod C Student in a weeks time P

Till now, all i possess is newspaper knowledge and not an iota of text S
Thank You Friends for Introducing yourself.