Accountancy Forum

Full Version: ANY CA INTER STUDENT DOING BBA FROM UCP
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
i am a ca inter student currently doing my articles in islamabad, and i want to get admission in BBA exemption based degree from university of central punjab but i have heard that UCP requires students to visit university alot of times during thesis submission and examination, as i live in islamabad it is difficult for me to visit UCP lahore campus multipletimes.
any ca inter student already doing BBA degree from UCP is requested to please help me get the actual information.please provide me ur contact number or contact me on 0300-9523128
Can any1 please tell us if we have to visit UCP regularly during thesis submission?

Can it be pursued by students outside of lahore?

I have tried mailing UCP but no response from quite a while..

If any1 knows please give some insight.
BBA (Hon's) in Accounting and Finance degree programme of UCP is specially designed keeping in consideration busy shedules of professional accountants and article students. Since I applied for this programme till now when I have fulfilled all requirement of degree, I happened to go to university two times only, once for viva and second time for test.
can some help me in the prepration of the test, where i can get the relevant content.
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by mudassar2704</i>
<br />BBA (Hon's) in Accounting and Finance degree programme of UCP is specially designed keeping in consideration busy shedules of professional accountants and article students. Since I applied for this programme till now when I have fulfilled all requirement of degree, I happened to go to university two times only, once for viva and second time for test.