Accounting Books Bazar - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Accounting Books Bazar (/showthread.php?tid=3222)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Accounting Books Bazar - accountant1 - 05-06-2006

I am creating this topic for all those who are intrested in <b>selling n buying</b> accounting and relevant books.
One is to post related matters only and please avoid irrevelant posts.

Thanks.

----------------------------------------------------------

CIMA UK books

ELSEVIER CIMA (UK) Officle text books( written by Cima examiners)
First time in pakistan

Paper P7 Financial Accounting and Tax Principles
Paper P8 Financial Analysis
Paper P4 Organisational Management and Information Systems
Text Books+ Revision Cards + Practics Kits
Available for sale

Rate List
P8 Financial Analysis
Study text 800
Revision kit 650
Revison card 150

P7 Financial Accounting and Tax Principles
Study text 800
Revision kit 650

P4 Organisational Management and information Systems
Study text 650
Revision kit 350

Features & Benefits

The official study systems are the only study materials endorsed by CIMA

Updated to reflect changes in the syllabus with key sections written by examiners

Complete integrated package incorporating syllabus guidance, full text, recommended articles, revision guides and extensive question practice

Description
The edition of CIMA's Official Study Systems have been fully updated to reflect changes in the syllabus. Decision Management has been written by the examiners to fully reflect what could be tested in the exam.

practice questions throughout

complete revision section

topic summaries

recommended reading articles from a range of journals

Past solve paper

email javedcma@yahoo.com

- accountant1 - 05-06-2006

- wk_pk - 05-06-2006

Assalam O Alaikum,

Freinds i wanna buy books for MA Economis part 1 , if some body wanna sell it plzz contact me.

Waqas Kodvavi
Mob 03002730401
Email wk_ncr@hotmail.com

- ausmanpk2001 - 05-06-2006

CAT books

Paper 3 FTC Study text+kit
Paper 5 FTC Study text
Paper 7 FTC Study text
Paper 9 BPP Study text+kit
Paper 10 FTC Study text

for sale. almost in new condition. email me thru this website....

this post will be here until my books are sold. i will delete this post when the books get sold. so you can contact my anytime whenver you see this post.

- Sahar_M - 05-06-2006

<b>CAT books</b> (lhr/slk)

<u>'NEW'</u>

BPP's
Paper <b>1 </b> + revision guide
Paper <b>2</b> + revision guide
Paper <b>3</b> + revision guide

Ftc’s Paper <b>4</b> + revision guide

- Khamosh - 05-09-2006

I want to sell in lahore.
PBP A1 for CA

- ausmanpk2001 - 05-09-2006

It would be a very good idea to make this thread sticky. So that people can gain benefit from this all the time.....(forever)

- noman - 05-12-2006

virtual university CD sets for
1-economics --->cd has 45 lectures of bachelor level economics course...the syllabus matches syllabus of CA mod.A about 80%...its helpful..the teacher is UK qualified
2-financial accounting 1---------.introductory accounting for students of all qualifiation..i.e cat icma or ca...its basic accounting taught by mujahid eshai FCA..former president icap...

both CD sets for Rs.500.........in lahore...

- insaan - 05-13-2006

Asalam o alaikum ;
Anybody who wanna SOA exam P BPP manual (2005 edition) may contact me
Itz original cost is $120 = Rs 7000 app. However anybody can get itz copy for Rs 500 only
By the way exam P and exam FM are the 1st two exams of Society of Actuaries , US & equivalent to Institute of Actuaries , UK preliminary 2 exams
Besides these if any1 requires any information and guidance regarding the preliminary exams of actuarial Sciences , he may contact me
My name is junaid abbas and my id is insaan@hotmail.com , junaid_jain@yahoo.com
And as regards me I stepped into actuarial sciences and CA profession simultaneously and thus I had to choose 1 of them and finally I chose CA
OOH I remember , few days back State Life Insurance Company of Pakistan gave ad for hiring students for actuarial sciences studies , in daily JANG dated 30 April 2006….and those 1s can apply who hav got 75% in inter , with exceptional marks in Maths or hav done A levels with maths… and soso on…the nice point is that state life gives a monthly stipend of Rs 5000 and also reimburses study cost , however be quick the offer is gonna expire within 20 days
Take care
ALLAH HAFIZ

- smurfyazhar - 05-13-2006

i have revision series and pass cards for ACCA paper from 2.1 to 2.5 BPP ans FTC send me an email if anyone wants them.

- Salmancert - 05-14-2006

AOA,
I have CAT T1 to T10(excluding T9) books. almost in new condition. Not even a single mark on any page.

- Qamar Abbas - 05-15-2006

AOA ,
I wanna know that what book is best for business taxation for b.com 2nd .A have muzzam mughal's book but in this sales tax chapters are not include but tell me a good book to prepare my BUSINESS TAXATION paper very well .A book with practical problem or a GOod book who cover the BZU syllabus completly

- Shahbaz - 05-20-2006

M.M.Hassan's taxation book for ICAP module C .. go for it u'll find sales tax there too ) it also have practical problems

- waqas - 06-03-2006

Assalam o Alaikum
For Sale
Module A Functional English
Module A Economics
Virtual University Economics CDs + A secret gift

Total price Rs600 only

- Shahbaz - 06-03-2006

Assalam o Alekum,
For sale
Module A Quantitative Methods
Module A Statistics(Khalid A. Hakeem)
Total Price= ghareebon k liye muft aur ameeron ko second hand khareednay ki zaroorat nahee D