Accounting Books Bazar - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Accounting Books Bazar (/showthread.php?tid=3222)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

- Hamid Rehman - 06-27-2009

yes i want the books give me your number i am from ibd.<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Shahbaz</i>
<br />Assalam o Alekum,
For sale
Module A Quantitative Methods
Module A Statistics(Khalid A. Hakeem)
Total Price= ghareebon k liye muft aur ameeron ko second hand khareednay ki zaroorat nahee D

- Shikari - 07-15-2009

well, am interested into ebooks only, related to ICMAP syllabus. and i have Management Notes (.doc format) + Management by Robbins (pdf version) and Principles of Marketing by Philip Kotler (pdf version). and also powerpoint slides for Management (robbins). well if u are regularly attending the lecture, Management notes and slides are enough to get through the exmas. and Fundamental of Financial Accounting (ebook), Essential Cost Accounting Terminology in pdf format. if any one needs, jus leave a msg. for link exchange, contact me.... have a goo day.

- athal khan - 07-15-2009

hello guys any one know that from where i can get faiz hasan seyal books

- m.umarfarooq - 07-27-2009

book name is luci or(lucey) aesy hi kuch name ha its good

- m.umarfarooq - 07-27-2009

for
f7 ,,,f9..f5 books cotact me
publisher kaplan
umar 03003082219
umar_muf@yahoo.com

- _Wafa_ - 07-28-2009

Which books is good for ACCA exams preparation of F1 & F2.

- shashan - 08-01-2009

I need CAT books and rivision pak if any body have t1,t2,t3,t4 and t5 bks n rivision pak to sell in karachi plz contact me urgent.03012622261

- home0801 - 08-07-2009

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Shahbaz</i>
<br />M.M.Hassan's taxation book for ICAP module C .. go for it u'll find sales tax there too ) it also have practical problems

- shashan - 08-29-2009

Kya hoa books bazar band ho gai kya

- shashan - 09-02-2009

Admin sahb mery khyal may is thread ko band hona chahiy

- anjumnisar - 09-05-2009

Assalam-o-Alikum

I need CAT Book for Paper 3,6 and 7 of new syllabus (new/used books)

Kindly contact me if any one have.

Thankyou.

- muhammad umar - 09-09-2009

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Shikari</i>
<br />well, am interested into ebooks only, related to ICMAP syllabus. and i have Management Notes (.doc format) + Management by Robbins (pdf version) and Principles of Marketing by Philip Kotler (pdf version). and also powerpoint slides for Management (robbins). well if u are regularly attending the lecture, Management notes and slides are enough to get through the exmas. and Fundamental of Financial Accounting (ebook), Essential Cost Accounting Terminology in pdf format. if any one needs, jus leave a msg. for link exchange, contact me.... have a goo day.
AOA this is umar.plzzzzz send me link for these books.iam waiting for ur rply.

- muhammad umar - 09-09-2009

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Shikari</i>
<br />well, am interested into ebooks only, related to ICMAP syllabus. and i have Management Notes (.doc format) + Management by Robbins (pdf version) and Principles of Marketing by Philip Kotler (pdf version). and also powerpoint slides for Management (robbins). well if u are regularly attending the lecture, Management notes and slides are enough to get through the exmas. and Fundamental of Financial Accounting (ebook), Essential Cost Accounting Terminology in pdf format. if any one needs, jus leave a msg. for link exchange, contact me.... have a goo day.
AOA this is umar.plzzzzz send me link for these books.iam waiting for ur rply.

- hmmm - 09-14-2009

I want to buy CIA books for part 4. anyone ant to sell contact me.

- Irshad - 10-11-2009

I want study material for CMA (IMA). If any body can help me i would be very thankfull..
Waiting for reply anxiously