Accountancy Forum
What should i do - Leaving for foreign lands - Printable Version

+- Accountancy Forum (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum)
+-- Forum: The Profession (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Students (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: What should i do - Leaving for foreign lands (/showthread.php?tid=8720)

Pages: 1 2

What should i do - Leaving for foreign lands - vikram - 09-09-2010

hi i am an acca student
and will attempt f8 f9 n p1 in december
and I am planing to leave for foreign which country will be feasible for me as i need to do job n need to complete education
i had completed graduation
so need suggestions as will dubai be ok or somewhere else
i belong to middle class so fatre leaving for foreign i need to bear my all expenses by my own

- arsenal.gooner - 09-09-2010

for 22-23 (or whtever ur age is), you have used the scarce resources of this Pak Sar Zameen and when the time came to give something back, you want to flock off!! Sick man.

Now dont tell me that there are no opportunities here, if you dont buy the ticket, you dont win the raffle..

- vikram - 09-10-2010

hey man the thing whch u are speaking is just a useless thing
if u wana help ur country so u had ato adobt the foreign thing new technologies so u cn help n belonging to middle class n stying in ths country u cnt do anything so wht the hell i am leave tht okie
u shuld do for ur country thts enough man

- raza 123 - 09-10-2010

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by arsenal.gooner</i>
<br />for 22-23 (or whtever ur age is), you have used the scarce resources of this Pak Sar Zameen and when the time came to give something back, you want to flock off!! Sick man.

Now dont tell me that there are no opportunities here, if you dont buy the ticket, you dont win the raffle..