Accountancy Forum

Full Version: Articleship in England
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Right now, I am a student of CA and I am in MFC-B, will be taking examination on Autumm 2005. My question is that after the completion of Module-B, my intention is to go to England and ask for some exemption on the basis of the foundation done by me in Pakistan from ICAP. So will I be granted with some exemption over there if I continue my Chartered Accountancy program at England's ICAEW or if I'll study till Module-D and then pass it, so what is the criteria and exemption for me to do articleship over there and to carry on my studies simultanously with ICAEW?........... Muhammad Jaseem

<BLOCKQUOTE id=quote><font size=1 face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id=quote>quote<hr height=1 noshade id=quote>
Right now, I am a student of CA and I am in MFC-B, will be taking examination on Autumm 2005. My question is that after the completion of Module-B, my intention is to go to England and ask for some exemption on the basis of the foundation done by me in Pakistan from ICAP. So will I be granted with some exemption over there if I continue my Chartered Accountancy program at England's ICAEW or if I'll study till Module-D and then pass it, so what is the criteria and exemption for me to do articleship over there and to carry on my studies simultanously with ICAEW?........... Muhammad Jaseem

<hr height=1 noshade id=quote></BLOCKQUOTE id=quote></font id=quote><font face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" size=2 id=quote>

http//www.icaew.co.uk/careersoverseas/index.cfm?AUB=TB2I_35298,MNXI_35298

There is a will. There is a way.
www.sarfraz.cjb.net
0333-4502662