Full Version: I am Leaving this forum
Hi fellows,

I am leaving this forum because of some very offensive posts (from turi) so please let me know the way out.

Reg,

Sajjad Dar
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by sajjad_dar2000</i>
<br />Hi fellows,

I am leaving this forum because of some very offensive posts (from turi) so please let me know the way out.

Reg,

Sajjad Dar
Please sajjad dar,Ali Akbar and other members please do not leave this forum this is a platform from where we(juniors) learn from u(our seniors) so i request u not to leave this forum pleaseeeeeee!!.

and if u persons leave the forum then there is no need for us to use it anymore!!!!

<font size="5"><font color="red"><b>so pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</b></font id="red"></font id="size5">
turi k kiyee ki saza humko kiyun mil rahi haiii

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by mushi</i>
<br /><blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by sajjad_dar2000</i>
<br />Hi fellows,

Reg,

Sajjad Dar
Please sajjad dar,Ali Akbar and other members please do not leave this forum this is a platform from where we(juniors) learn from u(our seniors) so i request u not to leave this forum please!!.

and if u persons leave the forum then there is no need for us to use it anymore!!!!

<b>so pleaseeeeee!</b>
turi k kiyee ki saza humko kiyun mil rahi haiii

agreed. We need you. We need to learn from you. Please Don't leave the forum.
Yar i was just kidding i am not leaving this forum. Few days ago fatma ca wrote that she is leaving the forum and everybody beg her to stay therefore i decided to do the same to asses the behavior of this forum member.

mai nai sooch k shaid yahaan par larkeyoon ko he rooka jata hai na janay k leyeh. hehehe

Anyway thank you very much for your posts.

Sajjad Dar
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by sajjad_dar2000</i>
<br />Yar i was just kidding i am not leaving this forum. Few days ago fatma ca wrote that she is leaving the forum and everybody beg her to stay therefore i decided to do the same to asses the behavior of this forum member.

mai nai sooch k shaid yahaan par larkeyoon ko he rooka jata hai na janay k leyeh. hehehe

Anyway thank you very much for your posts.

Sajjad Dar

[(!][(!][(!] yaar yeh acha game hai?!?!?!?!?!?!?![(!][(!][(!]

THATS A VERY FINE JOKE....
YEH FORUM JOIN KARNE K BAD PEHLA YA DOOSRA CHANCE HAI KEH I GOT RELAXED.
WELL BEST OF LUCK 4 FUTURE JOKES