Full Version: The first word that you may say unexpectedly
AOA dear members,

Just say the first world that comes on your tongue. For example, success...love...parrents etc

My response to this message is;

my first love!!!
maan.......
boring
ALLAH -HU-AKBAR
<font color="blue"><font face="Comic Sans MS">My Allah Almight, as he is our partner in all nobel deeds, My Mom as her prayers r always behind my every success then My career as a Chartered Accountant...[)]</font id="Comic Sans MS"></font id="blue">
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Astute Accountant</i>
<br /><font color="blue"><font face="Comic Sans MS">My Allah Almight, as he is our partner in all nobel deeds, My Mom as her prayers r always behind my every success then My career as a Chartered Accountant...[)]</font id="Comic Sans MS"></font id="blue">

bohat acchi bachi haiiiiii
[/quote]
bohat acchi bachi haiiiiii
[/quote]
<font face="Comic Sans MS"><font color="blue">Hmmmmmmmmmmmm By the way, who has told u that whether I'm a "Bacchi" or a "Baccha"???? [D]
Anyway, as compared 2 u almost half of the Pakistan's population may b regardd as "Kids" [D] New Info 4 u...... hai na[D]
Anyway, many thnx 4 ur "innocent" complement.</font id="blue">[)]</font id="Comic Sans MS">
AOA,

Ya Allah her dam khair ho...
A problem regarding Bachi or Bachi arouse....../ I don't know what is the formulae for stating someone Bachi whose nick is very Ambigous like Astute Accountant......probably he has regarded Mr or Mizz Astute Accountant just because of his or her written style isn't it
<font color="blue"><font face="Comic Sans MS">Hehehe........
ambigous nick!!!!!!!
Well,
I wasn't aware @ the time when I chose it 4 myself that it would prove ambigous 2 this much extent.
But, 2 b true, I'm enjoying the situation so much some calling me a Bhai n' some calling me "Behna"[p]</font id="Comic Sans MS"></font id="blue">
SO instead of Man you are enjoying both ........ very nice ...... specially in pakistan we are having respect of all women and always say "WOMEN FIRST" so keep enjoying
Keep enjoying ...... But what???? Being called a "man", "woman" or "Both"?
Kal ho na ho... Aaj tu hai... Aaj ho na ho... Ya pel tu hay... Ya pel ho na ho... Hum tu hia.....hum hain tu ...tu zindage hay ....zindage hay tu khushiyan hain
To live a life i need heartbeat, 2 have heartbeat i need a heart, 2 have heart i need happiness, to have happiness i need a friend, and 4 a friend i need U.ALWAYS......
probably Women(so called Bachi by accountant1)...........

But i also respect all men who also try to become women........likewise shaveing their beard(Shamefully).....wearing several of rings ..... wearing lot of chains(looking ZANJEERS) ..... wearing (lot of bands in their hands so called "Karas")..... and so many other things.....

Any ways for you nick name "Astute" i recently doing 2.3(UK) FTC exam kit there i found this name Astute on page 61 question#62 named as Astute Ltd but its urdu meaning is TEZZ/Chalak/Aqalmand/Zaheen