Accountancy Forum

Full Version: Amin Mudassar and Co
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I am a graduate 11th Pfc student. On 17th of April 2009 i went to Amin Mudassar & Co for an interview. They told me that Icap has changed its policy. The training Period for Direct Graduate trainee students are now 3 years. (Is that so?). Then they told me if a person fails 1 or 2 times or donot appear in Foundation or intermediate Exams during training, his Articles will be canceld. (is that so too?). Are they just making me fool or is this true? Can someone Articles be canceled if he fails in 2 or three attempts of foundation or Inremediate Exams? Reply pleaseee.
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by aamirwaheed</i>
<br />I am a graduate 11th Pfc student. On 17th of April 2009 i went to Amin Mudassar & Co for an interview. They told me that Icap has changed its policy. The training Period for Direct Graduate trainee students are now 3 years. (Is that so?). Then they told me if a person fails 1 or 2 times or donot appear in Foundation or intermediate Exams during training, his Articles will be canceld. (is that so too?). Are they just making me fool or is this true? Can someone Articles be canceled if he fails in 2 or three attempts of foundation or Inremediate Exams? Reply pleaseee.
<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote">

http//www.icap.org.pk/web/links/51/trainingregulations.php

See ICAP training regulations
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by aamirwaheed</i>