Full Version: tax on supplies, services and rent
Dear friends

1.Please me guide me about the rate of advance tax on

Supplies

Services

Rent

Advertising services

Air travel and transport services

2. Please guide me the treatment of WHT Tax and Sales Tax paid on

Utility bills in the Financial Statements of a company

Shakeel Ahmad

Cell # 0334- 6404678
I have sent you an email, indicating the rates with regards to your queries.

In the balance sheet, WHT on utility bills is to be shown as current assets with relevant section reference.

Queries will be appreciated ,if asked.

Best Regards,
Kindly also send me the same at "azhar_cma@yahoo.com".
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by azhar khan</i>
<br />Kindly also send me the same at "azhar_cma@yahoo.com".

Sent,
This is the same sheet which is being sent under the topic WHT on Fixed assets.

Dear Faisal,

Please also send me the sheet omeirs@gmail.com
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Omeir</i>
<br />Dear Faisal,

Please also send me the sheet omeirs@gmail.com

Sheet sent,

Thanks Received.
Kindly also send me the same at " zeeshan_660@yahoo.com "
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by zeeshan_660</i>
<br />Kindly also send me the same at " zeeshan_660@yahoo.com "

Dear Zeeshan,

sent,

Best Regards,