Accountancy Forum
what would be working capital, if current ratio=1 - Printable Version

+- Accountancy Forum (http://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum)
+-- Forum: The Profession (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Students (/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: what would be working capital, if current ratio=1 (/showthread.php?tid=10621)



what would be working capital, if current ratio=1 - ArsalAnsari - 11-22-2011 06:47 PM

kindly any body have knowledge about this
plz reply.


- ArsalAnsari - 11-23-2011 07:33 PM

Zero


- bilalfca - 11-23-2011 07:37 PM

right!


RE: what would be working capital, if current ratio=1 - Harybald - 03-07-2015 10:44 AM

Thanks for the post


RE: what would be working capital, if current ratio=1 - Ammar - 07-13-2015 03:11 AM

(11-22-2011 06:47 PM)ArsalAnsari Wrote:  kindly any body have knowledge about this
plz reply.

If Current Ratio is equal to one, so Working Capital must be Zero


RE: what would be working capital, if current ratio=1 - Mirza Mazhar Akram - 09-20-2015 04:19 PM

DCA - Diploma in Computerized Accounting
MYOB Accounting Plus Version 12 USA Release is complete accounting software i am using this software nearly 16 year for my clients. It is with 5 Work Station if you need i can provide with Online Training visit http://myobpakisan.blogspot.com/
https://www.facebook.com/mazhar.akram.96

Cell# 03477449088

(09-20-2015 04:19 PM)Mirza Mazhar Akram Wrote:  DCA - Diploma in Computerized Accounting
MYOB Accounting Plus Version 12 USA Release is complete accounting software i am using this software nearly 16 year for my clients. It is with 5 Work Station if you need i can provide with Online Training visit http://myobpakisan.blogspot.com/
https://www.facebook.com/mazhar.akram.96

Cell# 03477449088