HELP me about ACCA - Printable Version

+--- Thread: HELP me about ACCA (/showthread.php?tid=1455)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

- gilani7 - 09-06-2005

Hi, guyz although this question has been asked but i wud repeat so kindly be helpfu, i wanted 2 ask whether OLevels>>>CAT>>>ACCA is better or OLEVELS>>>A level>>>>ACCA OR BBA(ACC), what point i'm trying 2 make is that if we do CAT we're stuck wid ACCA n if we do Alevels we have more options, although we can save a year thru CAT but i have asked a few ppl sum suggested CAT n others da other option,
I'm in my last yrs of olevelz,so far have been a good student of accounting but still say how an average person in acct wud do in ACCA, n plz feel like brothers coz its da matter of my future, and also if u suggest me 2 do CAT shud i do frm multan my hometown or go 4 lhr or isd?
regards 4 all, thx

- arbash - 09-07-2005

can sum1 plz guide me where to do acca frm in khi .. which is da best institute.. (

- rajuchacha - 09-25-2005

hi guys wel i have no time for intro
can anyone tell me whats the eligibility for getting admission in acca i mean how much % is required in intermediate to get adm in acca
and secondly if someone has got less % from the req whatsoever than what he is supposed to do
i need help plz reply as soon as possible ur help will be really appreciated

- fahad - 09-27-2005

[I] HI PLS CAN U TELL ME ABOUT ACCA CAN I DO IT BEFOR B.COM

- sherry - 10-07-2005

DEAR WAQAS
AFTER QUALIFYING ACCA'S PART 2 U WILL BE ABLE TO APPLY FOR BSC ACCOUNTING DEGREE FROM OXFORD BROOKS UNIVERSITY IN UK ONLINE IT IS ACCEPTED THE WORLD OVER OXFORD BROOKS ALSO OFFERS ONLINE MBA FOR ACCA QUALIFIERS .THE BST institution in pk is skans i myself studied there foir a month

LEO

- sherry - 10-07-2005

getting admission in acca is not difficult u only need money u can get admission even after middle cas it is studied in pvt institutions

LEO

- JAMESLONDON - 11-06-2005

I know that if you do a degree in accountancy in the UK then you are exempt from parts 1 and 2 of the ACCA. This is a quick route especially for younger students that havent started a degree.

- accountant1 - 11-20-2005

IF U GOING AFTER HSC FOR ACCA THEN HSC OR A level + 18 year old must
IF U NOT 18 YEAR OLD THEN U HAVE TO DO CAT FIRST

*Opportunist- a person who starts taking bath if he accidentally falls into a river
*Atom Bomb is an invention to end all inventions
*Criminal is a guy no different from the rest of us...except that he got caught
islamabad_@hotmail.co.uk

- Motorolo - 12-25-2005

Hope it would help you ACCA students.
There is forum www.accaforums.com

- imran Hasnain - 01-08-2006

if you want a good career in abroad acca is good as compared to aca because of a uk qualification

imran

- imran Hasnain - 01-08-2006

acca is better than aca if you want a career in abroad because it is a uk qualification

imran

- imran Hasnain - 01-09-2006

dear

ap mcom ye mba zarur kero aur sath sath acca ker lo
mcom lerne se apko acca ke five papers ke exemption mile ge

imran

- imran Hasnain - 01-10-2006

acca is a certification not a degree you can check from the web site of acca

accaglobal.com

imran

- imran Hasnain - 01-10-2006

acca is a certification not a degree tou an check from the web site of acca

accagglobal.com

imran

- Motorolo - 01-12-2006

Yeh Bhai aap kiss ko bta rhay ho khud ko ya kis ko ?

<b>ACCA Students Website</b> ==> www.accaforums.com
<b>Helping Websites</b> ==> www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=3134