Accountancy Forum
. - Printable Version

+- Accountancy Forum (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum)
+-- Forum: The Profession (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Students (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: . (/showthread.php?tid=1820)

Pages: 1 2

. - hira - 03-27-2005

- aamersikandar - 03-28-2005

Hira, at least a member is here. If I can be of any help to you.

Aamer Sikandar

- zubair-acma-acca - 03-28-2005

hi hira,
i'm here to help!
i'm zubair siddiqui from khi.
I'm a Professional-III student of ICMAP.
welcome to the forum.

regards,

zubair.

- Mahtab - 03-28-2005

AOA
Hira Welcome to the Accounting communinty and Accountancy Forum
I am also Student of ICMAP in Karachi
Regards
Mahtab

- zubair-acma-acca - 03-29-2005

don't know, but i can guide u to some good teachers in ICMAP.

- the_farhan - 03-30-2005

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by hira</i>
<br />hi

koi kam nahin ha bus ak teacher ka baray main maloom karna tha..
sir Javed mansha ap logo kay institute main hain ???...
<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote">
<font face="Verdana">
i m not in ICMAP, but mr. mansha is teaching us management accounting. he is well known person of ICMA. he himself is FCMA, working with PIA, in the shares-related job. he told us this himself. he also presides a senior position in ICMAP, n the news was published in newspapers as well.
</font id="Verdana">

FARHAN

live, n let live ...

- ali4u3 - 03-30-2005

where he is teaching u management accounting ??

Never seek advice from a Chartered Accountant. They are trained to find problems not solutions.

- MALIK FARRUKH - 03-31-2005

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
wat girls a make a change in the cumunity

mfarrukh.

- salam - 04-01-2005

hi,