RAET Transfer - Printable Version

+--- Thread: RAET Transfer (/showthread.php?tid=1863)

RAET Transfer - Ali Akbar - 04-07-2005

AoA

Should the ICAP lift restrictions on RAET transfer? Please comment.

ICAP is the best.

- maani - 04-07-2005

upto my knowledge there is no restriction...u can transfer after module B...and even one of my friends transfered after clearing module A...

Ace

- Ali Akbar - 04-08-2005

Increase your knowledge.

ICAP is the best.

- ali4u3 - 04-08-2005

ali nice yarr...)

Never seek advice from a Chartered Accountant. They are trained to find problems not solutions.

- Ice_Blue - 04-08-2005

Lifting RAET transfer restrictions means that ICAP wud have to do more paper work. Are they sitting there, just to maintain the record of ppl changing RAETs after every module?

i have read that in genuine cases they do allow RAET transfer anytime u need it.

Ice Blue

- ali4u3 - 04-08-2005

koi exemption policy per bhi kia koi paper work ho raha hai ICAP mai ..any news leak abt the exemption policy ?????

Never seek advice from a Chartered Accountant. They are trained to find problems not solutions.

- maani - 04-11-2005

Ali Akbar u didn't read my post properly...I said that one can transfer after module B...and this is for everyone...no geniune case needed...Is there anything in my post that u suggested me to increase my knowledge...and I was in Excelsior College in Mod. A and B...and one of my friends transferred to Skans during Module B...

anyways thankz for ur advice...afterall we are here to gain and share knowledge...

Ace

- Ali Akbar - 04-12-2005

Yarr u people doing CA should be quite aware of the policies and procedures.

Restriction on RAET transfer are as follows (Intra city transfer)

Once you have cleared module A in a particular college you cannot move to another college in the same city for module B. However after module B you can move for C. Similarly after module C you cannot move to another college in the same city for module D. Except where NOC is provided by the college from where you are transfering.

ICAP is the best.