CAUSES OF FAILURE - Printable Version

+--- Thread: CAUSES OF FAILURE (/showthread.php?tid=1946)

CAUSES OF FAILURE - fahim239 - 05-04-2005

Friends in my view there are two main CAUSES of FAILURE i-e
<center><b>EITHER YOU ARE NOT UP TO THE MARK! </b> </center>
<center> OR</center>
<center><b>YOU ARE NOT TO THE RIGHT JUDGES</b></center>
What else in your view can be Causes of Failure.[?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?]

fahim

- Ali Akbar - 05-04-2005

It is quite obvious that u r not upto the mark.

I will say that

"Dont try to change the direction of wind according to ur sail, rather change the direction of ur own sail according to the direction of wind"

ICAP IS THE BEST.

- noman - 05-04-2005

luck!
that plays a very important part.

- Shahid_fss - 05-04-2005

Luck plays an important role everwhere.
After luck it is hard work which decides about your fate.

========================
```*``` I love stars;
*`*`*`* Shining;
`*`*`*` and Smiling;
*`````* Always.
------------------------
Shahid_fss@yahoo.com
http//www.shahid-fss.tk
========================

- fahim239 - 05-04-2005

yaar people says that luck palys a very important role!!

but i havent seen any one who says his/her success is due to his luck! every one says his/her success is due to his hard work.But when it comes to failure they relate it with their luck!!

sounds strange.isnt it??

fahim

- noman - 05-05-2005

natural abilities also.......
some ppl are just not too good naturally in studies...... that doesn't mean that they are inferior to others in anyway....they might be good in other things........

- Mujahid Islam - 05-05-2005

Aoa

Just hardwork

I believe in ultimate success

Mujahid

- khurram_shahid - 05-05-2005

-------SUCCESS-------

Only from Three Thing

1) Your Luck at first
2) Your Hard Working
3) Your Intelligence

KHURRAM JAMAL SHAHID
(MBA)

- Umer Says - 05-05-2005

In my point of view The Cause of failure is non serious behaviour to our studies.
This time I also got Referal in two papers thats why i share all this.
I think in all 3to 4 month duration i always think of other activities
And on the last resort i burnt the midnight oil.<b></b><b></b>

- fahim239 - 05-12-2005

Exactly SAM. We dont start our efforts right from the word GO. and when the exams are near we start studies.I think thats a reason why we fail to get a clear understanding of our subjects!

fahim

- kabi2005 - 05-19-2005

i think CA is one of the most high paid profession ,therefore inorder to qualify it needs most hours of the day.

kbai

- muhammad awais - 05-21-2005

mujhay kia pata???? main to kabhi fail hi nahi hoa

- eShA - 05-21-2005

awais fazoool posting band karooo
lagta ha tum tu sab say aga jana charay hooo
1 star say 6 star woo bhi 1 week main
bhai essa karna k bad bhi tum awais hi raho gay modrator nahin baan jaoo gay
sooo think on my words and invest ur time efficiently
rest is up to u
v cant do any thing

regard,,,,
from the best
and top of all
eShA

«................. eShA .................»

- muhammad awais - 05-23-2005

aapa aap ko kaisay pata chala meray dil ka?

- Mahtab - 05-23-2005

Awais Bhai I am agree with Esha Sis
Please do Not post these type of messages here
If you want General Discusion Forum is there for you
Mahtab