Accountancy Forum
I aM New HerE Plz GuidE mE regarding CA - Printable Version

+- Accountancy Forum (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum)
+-- Forum: The Profession (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Career (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: I aM New HerE Plz GuidE mE regarding CA (/showthread.php?tid=2013)

I aM New HerE Plz GuidE mE regarding CA - Aaitabar - 05-18-2005

Hello !

How are you all guys? I have done my B.Com form PCC (Punjab University. I want to do CA. But i am confused what to do as there are lot of options ACCA/CIMA/MPA /MBA (Economic Policies). I fear as i was told that CA is not difficult but very veryyyyyyy Difficult.

So please & Please Guide me what to do. I am an average student. No problem of Time and Financially aspect..... So plz tell me some thing

~**AaiTabaR**~

- ehson - 05-19-2005

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Aaitabar</i>
<br />Hello !
How are you all guys? I have done my B.Com form PCC (Punjab University.<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote">
Honestly spekaing in my personal viewpoiont I would count much on B Com as it is typically based on our education system. And do not see much of a grooming of an individual, however as said earlier this is my perosnal viewpoint.
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Aaitabar</i>
<br />
I want to do CA. But i am confused what to do as there are lot of options ACCA/CIMA/MPA /MBA (Economic Policies).<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote">