Accountancy Forum
Should FSC/ Medical to plunge in CA? Plz advise - Printable Version

+- Accountancy Forum (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum)
+-- Forum: The Profession (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Students (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: Should FSC/ Medical to plunge in CA? Plz advise (/showthread.php?tid=2134)

Should FSC/ Medical to plunge in CA? Plz advise - muhammad zaid - 06-17-2005

hi, my name is zaid and i am an fsc pre-medical student and secured 421 marks in part 1, and have taken the exams of part 2,

i am intrested in CA or the thing like that, plz send me informtions about ca, is it too difficult to do,

in which institute it should do?
its semesters? and someone had told me that pipfa will less your a whole year of CA, should i do pipfa ?

- Shahbaz - 06-17-2005

AoA
muhammad zaid.. bro goto http//www.icap.org.pk
n surf the whole website.. u'll find each n every info. there .. aur jahan tak mushkil ki baat hai to bhaijaan doctor banna bhi mushkil hai... CA karna bhi mushkil... sirf ghar pe beth k tv dekhna aur Pakistan ko galiyan dena aasaan hai ) .. ab ye aap pe hai k aap kia karna chahtay ho )... thnks ) Allah hafiz

Beleive Da Hype !!!

- ahmed - 06-18-2005

hello zaid............when tje goin gets tugh the tugh gets goin......so rite they say.........look zaid nothing in this world and i repeate nothing is impossible.............things r dissficult but had they b not how would we learn to cope wid difficulties...........
1)pre medical sudents can do C.A thy hav done it in pass they r doin it ...........and they will cont to do so....i hav frinds who r doin quite gr8 (mod b student i am)

2)for information regardin ca wat mr.shahbaz say is very true go to icap.org.pk and u will hell lot

3)for raet send ur city

u never know

- heavenspk - 06-18-2005

Dera Brother,

1) For information about CA go to the mentioned website