Accountancy Forum
i want to know abt other courses after doing acca - Printable Version

+- Accountancy Forum (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum)
+-- Forum: The Profession (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Students (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: i want to know abt other courses after doing acca (/showthread.php?tid=2167)

i want to know abt other courses after doing acca - zeba - 06-25-2005

AOA....as i told u earlier that im a beginner so i don't knew much abt ACCA.but after reading the forum i got a lot of info abt ACCA n alot of other new terms passed through my eyes too.All the people here are soo nice and cooperative.GOD BLESS U ALL.

Now comming to the point,as i have told u earlier that while going through the forum i read a lot of new terms...i mean to say new courses.can u tell me what courses we can do after doing our ACCA.n what specific area do they really cover in that duration.n plz i don't get the ABBREVIATIONS.I also want to know what these abreviations really mean.
thx
regards

- zeba - 06-26-2005

i mean like the terms CIMA,CISA,CCSA,CGAP,CFSA,ICAEW ETC.....just for my info....so that when ever i go through such terms i am able to understand them without any confusion.
thx..
regards

- Mahtab - 06-27-2005

AOA
C.Please visit
http//www.icaew.co.uk/librarylinks/index.cfm?AUB=TB2I_7262
Regards
Mahtab

- Mahtab - 06-27-2005

AOA
Please visit
http//www.theiia.org/index.cfm?act=content.sitemap
Regards
Mahtab

- zeba - 06-29-2005

ws thx a lot....its a v.informative site.again thx.
regards

- turithegreat - 07-03-2005

you can do MBA OR CA after ACCA

<b>...........................................

«·´`·.(*·.¸(`·.¸ ¸.·´)¸.·*).·´`·»
«................ T U R I ................»
«·´`·.(¸.·*(¸.·´ `·.¸)*·.¸).·´`·»

...........................................</b>

- Mahtab - 08-16-2005

AOA

turithegreat