Accountancy Forum
BBA+MBA(from IBA) or CA - Printable Version

+- Accountancy Forum (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum)
+-- Forum: The Profession (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Students (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: BBA+MBA(from IBA) or CA (/showthread.php?tid=2669)

Pages: 1 2

BBA+MBA(from IBA) or CA - Richie - 11-16-2005

As salam u alaikum wa rehmatullahi wa barakatuhu,

I am a student of Adamjee Govt.Science College studying in 2nd year(my % in first year was 85.27).I want to know that should i do bba+mba from iba or should i opt for CA.I want to know it very quickly,so please doo help,thank u.

- fahadshinwari47 - 11-16-2005

hello dear brotehr so u seem intellegent and puick then do ca directly if not then do bba +mba atn d then can also u can join ca with exemptions

- turithegreat - 11-17-2005

C.A is best for u

<b>...........................................

«·´`·.(*·.¸(`·.¸ ¸.·´)¸.·*).·´`·»
«................ T U R I ................»
«·´`·.(¸.·*(¸.·´ `·.¸)*·.¸).·´`·»

...........................................</b>

- Richie - 11-17-2005

What do u think which one would be tougher,richer in knowledge and which can get me a good job.[)]

- accountant1 - 11-17-2005

hi if you pass entry test of IBA then i advice you go for it...
otherwsie CA is fine,,,,

BELIEVING IN YOURSELF IS THE FIRST STEP TO SUCCESS.
www.extreme-accounting.com
www.cimaglobal.com
islamabad_@hotmail.co.uk

- gumsum - 11-18-2005

yaar i heard one things i donot know 4rm where but it is fact
10000 mbas r genrating in only lahore per year
n 2ndly u have such a good acedmic record so u sld go 4 ca without any hisatation

- Richie - 11-20-2005

What is the approximate starting pay of an MBA (from IBA) and of a CA.
Also recommend me a good Institute of CA like what IBA is for MBA.

- accountant1 - 11-20-2005

MBA FROM IBA & LUMS and CA get same starting pay and pay is starting from
30 to 40 thousand ,