Accountancy Forum
why not topic on Islam - Printable Version

+- Accountancy Forum (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum)
+-- Forum: General (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Thread: why not topic on Islam (/showthread.php?tid=315)

why not topic on Islam - shan - 09-27-2003

I can’t understand why people ask to stop the religious topic, a member ask to stop the topic due to the non-Muslims. But I am sure non-Muslims don’t mind for the topic on Islam because we are not criticising their religious. I am studying for Fsc 1st year (pre- medical) in Gordon collage Rawalpindi and I have too many non-Muslims friends and two of them are studying for BA 3rd year. You’ll surprise that they have got Islam Study subject as an optional. Even they are not Muslim but they are studying Islamiat as well.