Accountancy Forum
ACCA from UK/Pakistan? - Printable Version

+- Accountancy Forum (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum)
+-- Forum: The Profession (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Students (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: ACCA from UK/Pakistan? (/showthread.php?tid=4025)

ACCA from UK/Pakistan? - nadiaa - 12-16-2006

<font face="Arial"><font face="Arial">Hi..I am a student of CAT(have recently taken my final three papers and expecting the result of 19th February) Currently,Im studying in SKANS,Pakistan.However,i am thinking of moving to UK for ACCA studies.And therefore, im planning to take admission in FTC, London. But Friends,i really need your assistance in this regard.Please guide me if i am following the correct way.It would be very nice,if anyone could identify the benefits of studying ACCA from UK in comparison with Pakistan.[i.e. standard of ACCA teaching in UK,benefits of passing ACCA from UK, value of work experience gained in UK etc.--in comparison with resources available in Pakistan] I will be really looking forward to your quick response(because im really out of time,my ACCA classes in UK are supposed to start on 19th Feb. and i havent even applied for admission yet, havent applied for the VISA yet, have just applied for the IELTS test).

Best Regards,
Nadia</font id="Arial"></font id="Arial">

- accountingunlimited - 12-16-2006

Dear Nadia