Let us introduce ourselves - Printable Version

+--- Forum: Meet the members (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Thread: Let us introduce ourselves (/showthread.php?tid=53)

- Rizwan80 - 05-15-2006

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Saba</i>
<br />Hiyaa...ALl!!
Well m Saba Durrani from ISb..juts completed my BS(cs) Hons...still waiting for final transcript Wink

Assalam o alaikum SABA G,
My YOunger Sister is SABA.
neways welcome to accountacy forum.
i m in ICMA Stage-III.

- janasheen_m4u - 05-20-2006

hi
salam everybody
My name is Syed Imdad ALi shah bukhari am from karachi,hyderabad and larkana..
Currently doing C.A module C tabanis..

- ecstatic_mirth - 05-23-2006

Everybody in here are so talented...I, as an 18 year old, feel so embarassed... I don't know why!!

- Goodman - 06-23-2006

Please dont feel like that.....most of the people here who think they are from stars with medals around their necks are good in knowledge (as you mentioned) but their negotitation skills are absolutely pathetic.

- maani - 06-23-2006

Goodman, you are tooo good.

- Shoaib Ansari - 07-03-2006

My name is Muhammed shoaib ansari
doing ICMA waiting for P-3 result.
working in Pharama industry.

- Pracs - 07-04-2006

Welcome abroad Shoaib,..

- maani - 07-04-2006

Welcome Shoaib...

- Khyber - 07-15-2006

Assalam o Alykum
Dear Brothers and Sisters,

i just browsed this website via search engine and i could not stop to register myself on this great informative forum. I am also studying business management and i will share my all problems regarding my studies and career on this forum. i feel immensely honoured to have been among such knowledgeable people. i am strongly expecting that i will be assited by all of you.

May Alllah (swt) bless you all with His bounties.
Jazakallaha,

With Warmest Regards,
Khyber

- Muhammad Adnan Arshad - 07-18-2006

welcome to the forum KHYBER!

- Muhammad_Ali - 07-25-2006

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by amam_786</i>
<br />Asslam-u-aleikum
This idea seems to be very nice.
My Name is Ahmed Mobeen. I Just have to qualify six papers of ICMA
Currently I am doing a data entry operator job. But I am looking for a job in a company which has Islamic Mode of Financing. As I have a religious mind. so i would like to work in an organization which has Islamic Envirionment. It should be Lahore Based. If any one can help me?

then u must join Ford Rohds Islamabad[)]

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Pracs</i>
<br />Good site, keep up the good work

hi my name is murtaza, i trained with Coopers & Lybrand and A F Ferguson & Co. I am an ACA (Pak) and an ACCA. Presently working for Deloitte & Touche in Dubai.

well that's pretty much it

yes that is pretty much but atleast tell me how old are you???? let me guess above thirty...........................[)]lolz

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Ayesha</i>
<br />AOA
I am Ayesha, did C.A Inter, doing articleship from a top firm.

So i wish that all of you pray for me, as we students are in great need of DUAs.

Best regards<b></b><b></b>

Edited by - ayesha on Jul 17 2004 121440 AM

yes we are in great need of not only "Duawas" but sincere and "accepted duawas". you know i think this the only profession which make us know when Allah is happy to us and when Not.lolzzzzzzzzzzz a touchstone for Scapegoats likes us hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..............[I]

- humagillani - 08-01-2006

AS SALAM O ALAIKUM EVERYONE,
well its a bit hard for me to introduce myself but i'll try.
i m HUMA from PESHAWAR n i have just given my B.A. papers,so,waiting for my re****.
i joined this forums while searching for economics which is my future feild INSHALLAH.hope u all will help me.well i think its enough.
all of u take care
ALLAH HAFIZ )

- sibghat444 - 08-09-2006

AOA! This is Sibghat from Islamabad trying to pass Module-E in the coming attempt and require help in Corporate Law Paper if any one can help, THX