Let us introduce ourselves - Printable Version

+--- Forum: Meet the members (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Thread: Let us introduce ourselves (/showthread.php?tid=53)

- yasir_live - 11-10-2010

hehehe........Mari baaton ko itna serious mat lia karo.........Ek din skip karnay say tum kya teer maar logi ??? Yeh bhi bata do.

- Sarfaraz Khan - 11-10-2010

bas ghar main 4 rootean us din zada paka de ge P D hahaoahhoaohahoah ahohoahoahoahoaho

- Safoora - 11-11-2010

ohh nai yaar rootiyan tu utni hi pakaingi.. bas jis din yahan nai aunge us din 2 -4 lines apni books ki parh lunge naP

- Sarfaraz Khan - 11-11-2010

P

- theprofessional - 11-19-2010

Assalam o alikum!
I have joined the forum right now. I am a professional Banker, having qualified Banking Diploma Examinations of the Institute of Bankers" Pakistan. I did my BBA and MBA.

- Safoora - 12-08-2010

welcome theprofessional..)

- saaadi - 12-08-2010

Aslam-o-Alaikum every body

This is Sadia Nosheen from Faisalabad. I am doing CA n hope this forum will be useful for me.

- Safoora - 12-10-2010

hello Sadia..) me apko is forum k manager honay k natay welcome kerti hun ) P hope this forum would turn out to b a great help for u )

- krish ima - 12-10-2010

hi,

Im ima jay from srilanka.im following certificate level-2 of Chartered accounting in srilanka.
i hope that this site will help me to do my studies..

thanks..)

- Ali RAZA - 12-10-2010

Welcome krish ima )

@Topic

My name is Ali,, I love letter "A"***** )

- shakilicma76 - 01-08-2011

I have made a lot of STUDY PLANNING for maximum subjects for every students. If you need, please type STUDY PLANNING in subject line and email me at shakil.ghaziani@yahoo.com

- hera - 01-30-2011

hi,my name is hera and ihave recently attempted my last to exams of ACCA

- Dard - 02-04-2011

Welcome everybody.
Hera what do you plan to do next?

- umar_khi08@yahoo.com - 02-13-2011

Asalaam o alaikum awl frnx!!

I hv been using this forum for 1 year but i understand that due not awareness with each other some times i do not receive any answer of my post and some times received. So, I would like to introduce myself and want to know about all frnxs for batter communication process and getting reasonable answers.

I Mhammad Umar belongs to karachi, Pkistan and student of accountancy recently qualified PIPFA and continue ACCA and CIA. I want to play a leading role in my field. I really appreciates Mr. AsiF who start this communication and others who supporting the same. No doubt this is the best route to understand each others.

Umar

- bilalfca - 02-16-2011

salam to all members.
well i've just joined this forum.
i would like to introduce myself as well. my name is Bilal Iftikhar. m from Bagh, Azad kashmir. m doing CA, qualified Foundation in the last attempt n on coming March, m gonna get the qualification of C Module from ICAP, Inshallah. oh, one more thing, to become an FCA this is my passion thats y i have using bilalfca as my username, here in this forum n almost all other social sites!!!!!!
Mr. Asif, u tok a nice initiative!
God bless u all.