How to Prepare for Entry Test of Firms? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: How to Prepare for Entry Test of Firms? (/showthread.php?tid=6617)

How to Prepare for Entry Test of Firms? - umer_zahoor - 09-25-2009

Salam Every one
Can u please guide me how to prepare for entry test in firms? Which subjects are to be stressed more? Or any other thing about entry test, that may help! Please

- tayyab_fca - 09-25-2009

hey bro,4 which firm's test r u preparing??

- umer_zahoor - 09-26-2009

Tayyab Bhai, i'm preparing for both Ferguson and KPMG!

- tayyab_fca - 09-26-2009

Xar hav u rcivd de cal 4m Ferguson?if yes thn whn is the test?
Anxiouslx w8ng 4 ur rply coz i hav also applid in Fergusonz Isd

- umer_zahoor - 09-28-2009

No, i haven't recieved the call yet. I have also applied in Ferguson Islamabad.

Hope we'll meet soon in Ferguson's building[8D]

- tayyab_fca - 09-30-2009

InshALLAH we wil meet

- tayyab_fca - 10-02-2009

xara whnevr u rciv de call,do let me know

- umer_zahoor - 10-02-2009

Sure I will. And plz inform me also if you recieve the call. ok

- umer_zahoor - 10-02-2009

264 reads,and reply by only one person????????? Not fair? Is there no one who can help us????????

- tayyab_fca - 10-02-2009

xar as far i hav heard,auditng,financial acountng and company law is mainly tested,and in company law sections related to directors,auditors and meetings are mainly tested,in auditing isa 500 is ov gr8 importnc.