Accountancy Forum
Communication Skills and CA???? - Printable Version

+- Accountancy Forum (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum)
+-- Forum: The Profession (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Students (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: Communication Skills and CA???? (/showthread.php?tid=6980)

Communication Skills and CA???? - mubujk - 12-16-2009

Salam,

I am a student of module D and I am facing a problem, Communication problem. I wonder why ICAP is not paying attention to this important section of personality. Comparing a CA with a MBA of IBA, CA will win in knowledge but far behind in <b>Communication and Presentation Skill</b>. One cannot compete in this world without having an art of presenting and communicating his skills.

Hope ICAP pay some attention towards it. I want to ask all of you that how can, as a student, I improve my communication skills. Don't tell me to go and take a course of these skills. I want to improve it on my own basis. <u><b><i>Help me out.......</i></b></u>

Regards,
Mubashir Hussain

- Mujahid - 12-16-2009

Hahahaha, bohat beizzat hone wala hai ye.

@topic
Abhi aik CA ko mirch lage gi aur jab wo tumko jawab de ga to tumhein communication skills k sahi meanings samajh aayenge. [D] By the way, khud se aik presentation design karo aur apne family members ya friends ko samne bitha k shuru ho jao. Ye practice week mein 2 3 baar karo. Bohat faida hoga. Us k ilawa english newspaper ka editorial bhi zaroor parho aur us mein maujood mushkil alfaz ka meaning dekh k yaad kar lo. Flash cards bhi bohat kaam deinge is mein. Baaqi aayenda.....

- awaisaftab - 12-16-2009

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by mubujk</i>
<br />Salam,