Accountancy Forum
P4 and P7 in Lahore? - Printable Version

+- Accountancy Forum (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum)
+-- Forum: The Profession (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Students (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: P4 and P7 in Lahore? (/showthread.php?tid=7206)

Pages: 1 2

P4 and P7 in Lahore? - eshah - 01-17-2010

hey everyone. I have been on these forums from a long time and am really happy to see them being so active and everyone contributing their best )
I am a final stage student, resident in Lahore. Can any one PLEASE tell me which teachers to study from, for P4 and P7? I am so confused regarding the teachers available at CFE and SKANs.
Will be soo much thankful for all your replies!

Regards,
eshah

- eshah - 01-20-2010

Guys please reply. Im really confused about this..

- Dard - 01-24-2010

P4 and P7 of ACCA? If yes then doesn't skans has P4 and P7 teachers? It is a platinum status tuition provider

- toor - 01-29-2010

P7 Amjad bhatti of RISE
and for p4 cfe has a good teacher but i didnt remeber his name

- eshah - 02-13-2010

Thanks Toor and Dard! I was confused between Sir Wasiq of Skans and Sir Amjad Bhatti of Rise for P7. But for P4 are you talking about sir Adnan?

@dard. Skans is now not very much famous for its optional papers. So i posted here to get replies regarding this matter.

- Dard - 02-14-2010

I have no idea about the teachers in Lahore. As a platinum status tuition provider, i thought SKANS would have good teacher for the aforementioned papers

- saleen.super - 02-14-2010

I passed both of these exams on self study basis under old scheme (I believe these were 3.1 and 3.7 back then) although I paid full fee to my school lol.