Worth to read - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Worth to read (/showthread.php?tid=7848)

- WARDAH - 07-02-2010

anumz dear. . .boht achi post lgi hugs wali, waqai kisi apny ki warm hug mil gae to sb paraishanian dukh sochain wqti taur py muk jati hain. . .n yup for u last post as motive of ur post wasnt wrong but biz is also rite in his way.

- raza 123 - 07-02-2010

<b>When you are old</b>

When you are old and grey and full of sleep,
And nodding by the fire, take down this book,
And slowly read, and dream of the soft look
Your eyes had once, and of their shadows deep;

How many loved your moments of glad grace,
And loved your beauty with love false or true,
But one man loved the pilgrim Soul in you,
And loved the sorrows of your changing face;

And bending down beside the glowing bars,
Murmur, a little sadly, how Love fled
And paced upon the mountains overhead
And hid his face amid a crowd of stars.

- WARDAH - 07-02-2010

koi iska urdu trjuma kry ga???

- raza 123 - 07-02-2010

pehle btatien english nahi ati P me urdu me post kerdta

- ciapk - 07-02-2010

Mri english kamzoor hy zra -)

- WARDAH - 07-02-2010

to chlo ab kr do wdy angraiz [p]

- raza 123 - 07-02-2010

meri urdu kharab hai warna kerdeta PPP[D][8D][)]

- WARDAH - 07-02-2010

mujhy to tumhary baqi purzy bhi khrab hi lg rhy hain jao pehly puri trhan thek ho k ao beech mai bhag ae . . .phir post krna.

- raza 123 - 07-02-2010

<b>Two Frogs</b>

A group of frogs were traveling through the woods, and two of them
fell into a deep pit. When the other frogs saw how deep the pit
was, they told the two frogs that they were as good as dead. The
two frogs ignored the comments and tried to jump up out of the pit
with all their might. The other frogs kept telling them to stop,
that they were as good as dead. Finally, one of the frogs took
heed to what the other frogs were saying and gave up. He fell down
and died.

The other frog continued to jump as hard as he could. Once again,
the crowd of frogs yelled at him to stop the pain and just die. He
jumped even harder and finally made it out. When he got out, the
other frogs said, "Did you not hear us?" The frog explained to
them that he was deaf. He thought they were encouraging him the
entire time.

This story teaches two lessons

1. There is power of life and death in the tongue. An encouraging
word to someone who is down can lift them up and help them make it
through the day.

2. A destructive word to someone who is down can be what it takes
to kill them.

Be careful of what you say. Speak life to those who cross your
path. The power of words... it is sometimes hard to understand
that an encouraging word can go such a long way. Anyone can speak
words that tend to rob another of the spirit to continue in
difficult times. Special is the individual who will take the time
to encourage another.

- Anamz1 - 07-02-2010

Acha mujhy us ka overviewbohat acha laga tha, aisi cheezain bus overall postitive motivational overview k liay hoti hain lekin mai delete kar daiti hon.

- Anamz1 - 07-02-2010

Kar di.

- Anamz1 - 07-03-2010

<center><u><b>Juggle Balls</b></u></center>

Written by the CEO of Coca-Cola

"Imagine life as a game in which you are juggling some five balls in the air. You name them - work, family, health, friends and spirit and you're keeping all of these in the air. You will soon understand that work is a rubber ball. If you drop it, it will bounce back. But the other four balls - family, health, friends and spirit are made of glass. If you drop one of these, they will be irrevocably scuffed, marked, nicked, damaged or even shattered. They will never be the same. You must understand that and strive for balance in your life.
How?
1. Don't undermine your worth by comparing yourself with others. It is because we are different that each of us is special.
2. Don't set your goals by what other people deem important. Only you know what is best for you.
3. Don't take for granted the things closest to your heart. Cling to them as you would your life, for without them, life is meaningless.
4. Don't let your life slip through your fingers by living in the past or for the future. By living your life one day at a time, you live ALL the days of your life.
5. Don't give up when you still have something to give. Nothing is really over until the moment you stop trying.
6. Don't be afraid to admit that you are less than perfect. It is this fragile thread that binds us each together.
7. Don't be afraid to encounter risks. It is by taking chances that we learn how to be brave.
8. Don't shut love out of your life by saying it's impossible to find. The quickest way to receive love is to give; the fastest way to lose love is to hold it too tightly; and the best way to keep love is to give it wings.
9. Don't run through life so fast that you forget not only where you've been, but also where you are going.
10. Don't forget that a person's greatest emotional need is to feel appreciated.
11. Don't be afraid to learn. Knowledge is weightless, a treasure you can always carry easily.
12. Don't use time or words carelessly. Neither can be retrieved. Life is not a race, but a journey to be savored each step of the way.

- WARDAH - 07-03-2010

boht gud post hai to bukup urself!! keep it up dear!!luv u buddy

- yasir_live - 07-04-2010

Barrrrrrrrrrrrrr Coco Cola! Nice one Again Anamz. Main nay poori parhi hay Yo.

Keep Rocking.

- WARDAH - 07-04-2010

lgta hai tum star plus ka zra nch k dikha boht shoq sy daikhty ho tbhi anum ki post py shilpa ki trhan "rocking" ki stamp lgai.hehehe
raza. . .tum dil chota mt krna tumhari post bhi achi hai but dear ye anum pehly kr chuki hai is kr k kisi ny comment ni kiya.tum uski pehly sb posts prh lo ta k ainda repitition na ho ).