Accountancy Forum
which subject should i select in Dec attempt.. - Printable Version

+- Accountancy Forum (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum)
+-- Forum: The Profession (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Students (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: which subject should i select in Dec attempt.. (/showthread.php?tid=8092)

Pages: 1 2

which subject should i select in Dec attempt.. - shashan - 06-02-2010

<font color="black"><font size="4"><font size="5"><font size="3">I am a student of Acca part one and giving my papers soon inshallah,
but i have an huge confusion about selection and preparation of my next three papers of part 2 in December attempt, and also having confusion about tutors,to whom should i study with.
I would like to study my 3papers in one institute and with best tutors. plz guide me about the best institute and best tutors who can teach me all 3 papers in best way at Karachi.
I have a little time to take decision.plz share your experience as quick as possible</font id="size3"></font id="size5"></font id="size4"></font id="black">

- arsenal.gooner - 06-02-2010

you can go in sequence.. ie f4 f5 f6 or you can mix and match. as far as the institutes are concerned, you need to know that you will have to take different papers from different teachers.. as you will find in this forum along with numerous others that in ACCA, teachers matter and not institutes. So first make up your mind regarding wht papers you wanna give in dec and then come back to the forum and forum members will be happy to guide you regarding the best teachers available for those particular papers.

P.S.--- You can also search the forum as this is one topic that has been repeatedly discussed.. so finding about the best teachers will not be a prob.. just make up your mind on wht papers you wanna give

Rgds

- zurpk - 06-02-2010

Dear All,