Accountancy Forum
NEED SERIOUS ADVISE ABOUT ACCA - Printable Version

+- Accountancy Forum (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum)
+-- Forum: The Profession (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Students (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: NEED SERIOUS ADVISE ABOUT ACCA (/showthread.php?tid=8634)

Pages: 1 2

NEED SERIOUS ADVISE ABOUT ACCA - suleman87 - 08-24-2010

HELLO ALL MEMBERS HERE HAPPY RAMADAN TO ALL MUSLIMS SPECIALLY ) I SHOULD COME TO THE POINT I HAVE NO IDEA OF COMMERCE I HAVE DONE SIMPLE BACHELORS IN SCIENCE FROM GOVERNMENT COLLEGE SUBJECTS MATHS COMPUTER SCIENCE AND PHYSICS 2 YEARS PROGRAM NOT 4 years HONS . I AM REALLY INTERESTED IN DOING ACCA I NEED PROFESSIONAL ADVICE SHOULD I GO STRAIGHT TO ACCA OR CAT ???? WHATS THE DIFFERENCE AND I HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE OF ACCOUNTING ... I HAVE HEARD THAT CAT PROVIDE STRONG BASE IN ACCOUNTING AND FOR BECOMING A PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTANT . MANY PEOPLE TOLD ME ACCA REALLY TOUGH AND I AM LIKE A NEWBIE .. ACCA FIRST OR I SHOULD DO CAT FIRST ??? I NEED ADVISE WHICH OF THIS COURSE WILL PROVIDE ME A STRONG BASE ...IN PRACTICE FIELD .. I AM VERY MUCH CONFUSED BROTHERS

- suleman87 - 08-25-2010

HELLO ALL MEMBERS HERE HAPPY RAMADAN TO ALL MUSLIMS SPECIALLY ) I SHOULD COME TO THE POINT I HAVE NO IDEA OF COMMERCE I HAVE DONE SIMPLE BACHELORS IN SCIENCE FROM GOVERNMENT COLLEGE SUBJECTS MATHS COMPUTER SCIENCE AND PHYSICS 2 YEARS PROGRAM NOT 4 years HONS . I AM REALLY INTERESTED IN DOING ACCA I NEED PROFESSIONAL ADVICE SHOULD I GO STRAIGHT TO ACCA OR CAT ???? WHATS THE DIFFERENCE AND I HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE OF ACCOUNTING ... I HAVE HEARD THAT CAT PROVIDE STRONG BASE IN ACCOUNTING AND FOR BECOMING A PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTANT . MANY PEOPLE TOLD ME ACCA REALLY TOUGH AND I AM LIKE A NEWBIE .. ACCA FIRST OR I SHOULD DO CAT FIRST ??? I NEED ADVISE WHICH OF THIS COURSE WILL PROVIDE ME A STRONG BASE ...IN PRACTICE FIELD .. I AM VERY MUCH CONFUSED BROTHERS