Has Anyone received Call from KPMG Karachi - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Has Anyone received Call from KPMG Karachi (/showthread.php?tid=8913)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

- scorpian - 11-02-2010

has any body recieved call from kpmg for acca affiliates ?

Please reply

- hasanzaidi - 11-04-2010

Kal KPMG ne bulaya hai joining k liye at 10.30am

Allah ka shukar hai [)]

- Irfan Muhammad Rehmat - 11-05-2010

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by scorpian</i>
<br />has any body recieved call from kpmg for acca affiliates ?

Please reply
i am an ACCA affiliate and gave my first interview 2 weeks back, they said they r gonna call me for the 2nd interview. still waiting for it.

- zia ahmad - 11-06-2010

Congrats again hassan bhai for joining kpmg.

- Sjd_238 - 11-06-2010

apna purana msg parh k hasee agayee --->> "will start studies from today.." lols

<b>@ hasan</b> paajee mubarikaan...
share ur xperience yar...

Nahi yar koi call nahi aye

<b>Mohammad rehmat</b> i gave the interview 2 my 1st interview at deloitte...

- Sjd_238 - 11-06-2010

<b> mohd. rehmat</b> how was ur interview?
kia kia sawal poochai at kpmg..please bhai meray list them here????

2nd interview ki call aye tou zaroor batana...stay in contact.

- Irfan Muhammad Rehmat - 11-07-2010

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Sjd_238</i>
<br /><b> mohd. rehmat</b> how was ur interview?
kia kia sawal poochai at kpmg..please bhai meray list them here????

2nd interview ki call aye tou zaroor batana...stay in contact.

typical Questions about me and regarding my previous work experiences , leader ship types, maslow motivation theory.

It went good. i asked HR, they said my name is in the 2nd interview list. still waiting. and i too gave my interview at deloitte too.

- sajidasiddiq - 11-13-2010

can anybody tell me what is the procedure for induction in firms.is there any test?

- scorpian - 11-14-2010

Hi

Has any one received second interview call from KPMG karachi office for ACCA affiliates ? I have given my first interview in this week but waiting for second call [V]

Please reply

- Irfan Muhammad Rehmat - 11-14-2010

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by scorpian</i>
<br />Hi

Has any one received second interview call from KPMG karachi office for ACCA affiliates ? I have given my first interview in this week but waiting for second call [V]

Please reply

i have given 1st interview 2 weeks back. but no calls for 2nd even though i was told i wud be called.

- hk_cca89 - 11-15-2010

@ scorpian and irfan ... do u ppl have any source in kpmg? coz i didn't received a call yet, i m an acca finalist

- Irfan Muhammad Rehmat - 11-15-2010

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by hk_cca89</i>
<br />@ scorpian and irfan ... do u ppl have any source in kpmg? coz i didn't received a call yet, i m an acca finalist
Only affiliates are being called and i dont know what there criteria is .did u get a call from deloitte

- hk_cca89 - 11-16-2010

no i didn't coz they were asking for affiliates, kpmg's eligibility criteria was "at least fundamentals level cleared"

- scorpian - 11-21-2010

Hi

Can anybody please tell me that when kpmg will start call to acca affiliate for second interview ?

My first interview was done before the blast

- Irfan Muhammad Rehmat - 11-23-2010

<br />Hi

Can anybody please tell me that when kpmg will start call to acca affiliate for second interview ?

My first interview was done before the blast

We ll let u know. did u got a call from deloitte for 2nd interview