Has Anyone received Call from KPMG Karachi - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Has Anyone received Call from KPMG Karachi (/showthread.php?tid=8913)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

- scorpian - 11-25-2010

Hi

I heard that kpmg induction session has been completed for ACCA affiliaes ? is it true /

Please update this topic if u know any thing about the induction of acca afiliates ?

- Irfan Muhammad Rehmat - 11-26-2010

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by scorpian</i>
<br />Hi

I heard that kpmg induction session has been completed for ACCA affiliaes ? is it true /

Please update this topic if u know any thing about the induction of acca afiliates ?

ive heard that CA is induction is goin on, acca will be called after that

- hk_cca89 - 11-28-2010

i know i guy who is an affiliate, he's done with the 1st interview, he had a source that's y selected for the interview

- Irfan Muhammad Rehmat - 11-28-2010

Anyone received 2nd interview calls Deloitte(KHI) plz replyy

- sandesh - 11-29-2010

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Irfan Muhammad Rehmat</i>
<br />Anyone received 2nd interview calls Deloitte(KHI) plz replyy
I am also waiting for that but still no response from deloitte.... Also given 2nd interview in kpmg before eid but still received no further call!!!

- Irfan Muhammad Rehmat - 11-29-2010

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by sandesh</i>
<br /><blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Irfan Muhammad Rehmat</i>
<br />Anyone received 2nd interview calls Deloitte(KHI) plz replyy
I am also waiting for that but still no response from deloitte.... Also given 2nd interview in kpmg before eid but still received no further call!!!
i was also told that , id be called for 2nd int at kpmg hr.but still no calls

- Sjd_238 - 11-29-2010

@ mohd. irfan bhai </b> sorie didnt reply earlier....yar mera interview took place on tuesday at deloittes and thursday at kpmg [M talkin about 2nd interview]

@ deloittes they said I'm not going to b inducted...I mean they didnt say it but since my friend has been called on thursday to join the firm...and I havent receive the same[ so probably ]....y u guys havent been called...I wonder??? <b> Call them to ask ur status</b>

and call Kpmg too...yes the process is still going at KPMG...but m not sure about deloittes....just call them...[best of luk...it myt b dat u r yet to call]

<b> has ne1 given interview last week at kpmg/ deloittes?[/b]

- scorpian - 11-29-2010

Dear SJD_238

Could you please tell us that what went wrong that you aere rejected in final interview in deloitte ? R u acca qualified ?

- Sjd_238 - 12-02-2010

I was ill yar...I was shaking when I was speaking...Partner said we have only few top seats rest would be put into waiting kinda stuff....usi waqt smjh main agaya wont b hired...

but buddy kpmg se bhi call nahi ayeee....kia hai yar?
<b>Has anyone received call from anywhere??</b>

- Irfan Muhammad Rehmat - 12-02-2010

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Sjd_238</i>
<br />I was ill yar...I was shaking when I was speaking...Partner said we have only few top seats rest would be put into waiting kinda stuff....usi waqt smjh main agaya wont b hired...

but buddy kpmg se bhi call nahi ayeee....kia hai yar?
<b>Has anyone received call from anywhere??</b>
I had my 2nd int on Tuesday at deloitte taken by the AM not the partner. i Also dont think i wud be selected either , and no 2nd int calls from kpmg, ive heard the process there is over

- Sjd_238 - 12-02-2010

who told u brother that the process is over?

aisa tou mat bol yar?????[xx(]

kiss nay bola???????
when was ur 1st interview??

<b>has ne1 recieved a call at KPMG (ACCA Affilate m talking)? </b>

- alihassan1414 - 12-02-2010

yes dear induction for acca affiliate is over.......no response after first interveiw..........(

- Irfan Muhammad Rehmat - 12-04-2010

selected at deloitte khi Allhamdulilah

- alihassan1414 - 12-04-2010

congrats.......)