Ernst and Young Ford Rhodes Sidat Hyder - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Ernst and Young Ford Rhodes Sidat Hyder (/showthread.php?tid=9655)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Ernst and Young Ford Rhodes Sidat Hyder - munheem - 03-17-2011

Did any1 receive call from ford rhodes for test or interview?

- arsenal.gooner - 03-17-2011

chill lad.. it was only yesterday they stopped taking the forms.. aptitude tests will commence from 23rd so you can expect a call maybe on monday

- fslcv - 03-18-2011

will everyone receive a call? or will they short-list for call too?
They like issued around more than 1000 forms, in every hour more than 60 students were comming to collect the form. The last no I saw on someone's form it was 780.
Where will they take the test of 1500-2000 students, in expo centre or wht...

- munheem - 03-18-2011

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by arsenal.gooner</i>
<br />chill lad.. it was only yesterday they stopped taking the forms.. aptitude tests will commence from 23rd so you can expect a call maybe on monday
Thannks

- A.O - 03-18-2011

fslcv
app k sawal ka jawab
http//www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/topic.asp?topic_id=14472

- Dard - 03-20-2011

1000 applicants? Are you talking about FRSH islamabad? I don't think they exceeded 220, according to PTA numbers.

- fslcv - 03-21-2011

No I'm talking about FRSH Karachi. I saw PTA No 738 on one of my classfellow's form and mine was in 200 and while standing in the building, I myself witnessed that in every 1 hour, about 60 students were comming to collect the forms.

- arsenal.gooner - 03-21-2011

well frsh has just got the audit of hbl so i have heard that they are going to need more trainees this time around..

- fslcv - 03-21-2011

Did anyone receive the call or email for test?

- munheem - 03-21-2011

Its mondaay and no call nor email yet???
did sum1 recieved a call

- munheem - 03-21-2011

did sum1 recieved a call

- munheem - 03-21-2011

did sum1 recieved a call

- arsenal.gooner - 03-21-2011

relax yaar aajayegi... itna tension kyun le rahay ho

- fslcv - 03-22-2011

preparations bhi to shuru kurni hai....

- arsenal.gooner - 03-22-2011

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by fslcv</i>
<br />preparations bhi to shuru kurni hai....

english and iq ki kya preparation karo gai?? as for ias and ifrs, they would be basic f7 stuff