P1 ACCA , Need help - Printable Version

+--- Thread: P1 ACCA , Need help (/showthread.php?tid=9822)

P1 ACCA , Need help - masroorahmed - 05-03-2011

AOA to ALL,,,
This is Masroor Shaikh,,, I am gonna appearing in P1 in this session ,,,and continuing my preparation on self ,, i m little bit stuck in the topic of service contract , re election of directors and their links with the rumeneration, i have understood these topics individually , but can not link them , kindly if any of u is under preparation or have a good grip on this plz leave you email or cell or skpe id or any other mode ,, i need an input of half an hour, It would be your favour , i m ready to help on P7 Uk...

- rabia-k - 06-17-2011

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by masroorahmed</i>
<br />AOA to ALL,,,
This is Masroor Shaikh,,, I am gonna appearing in P1 in this session ,,,and continuing my preparation on self ,, i m little bit stuck in the topic of service contract , re election of directors and their links with the rumeneration, i have understood these topics individually , but can not link them , kindly if any of u is under preparation or have a good grip on this plz leave you email or cell or skpe id or any other mode ,, i need an input of half an hour, It would be your favour , i m ready to help on P7 Uk...

How did the paper go? None of the above topics were tested, infact the paper was heavily based on ethics.

- Kasim - 06-17-2011

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by <b>rabia-k</b></i>
<br /><blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by masroorahmed</i>
<br />AOA to ALL,,,

How did the paper go? None of the above topics were tested, infact the paper was heavily based on ethics.

i also have a question to ask

App zinda hain ?[Wink]

- masroorahmed - 06-20-2011

@Rabia............
On Ethics? just Q1 part A and Q4 were Ethics based !!! which usually features in xams, well i supposed to be struggling there , i could nt show my professionalism in paper , which examiner expect frm us.... Well Hoping for good Insha Allah.

- Dard - 06-21-2011

P1 paper was easy!

- malik21188 - 06-28-2011

hope result will be good to pray for me too

- Nabeel Shaukat Butt - 06-28-2011

Free Financial Statements Analysis

Accounting Ratios Calculator

Calculate Accounting Ratios Free

- Sunny84 - 07-17-2011

Which book is best for P1 exam preparation Bpp or Ftc?

- zuiis - 07-18-2011

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Sunny84</i>
<br />Which book is best for P1 exam preparation Bpp or Ftc?
I prefer Ftc

- Sunny84 - 07-19-2011

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by zuiis</i>
<br /><blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Sunny84</i>
<br />Which book is best for P1 exam preparation Bpp or Ftc?
I prefer Ftc
@Zuiis thanx dude